APA: AGENCY #5 (20 Agents Names & E-Mails)

 APA (“Agency for Performing Arts”) is the 5th largest Talent/Literary/Concert agency in the world with only 3 offices but over 2,700 staff/agents.


Agency for the Performing Arts (also known as APA) is the fifth largest diversified talent agency in Los Angeles[1] with headquarters in Beverly Hills, New York and Nashville.

APA represents artists and performers across all media platforms, including feature film, television, music, theatre, publishing and digital. It also represents luxury and lifestyle brands, including The Kardashians, Marriott, Lamborghini and Bombardier.

The agency also packages movies and television series such as 24, Grimm, Hell On Wheels, Sanctuary, Carnivale, Home Improvement, and Roseanne 


APA was founded in New York in 1962 by former MCA executives David Baumgarten, Roger Vorce and Harvey Litwin.

There earlier days had a strong foundation of Music Talent with singers like Harry Belafonte, Johnny Cash & Tina Turner, from which they expanded into their now strong Motion Picture, TV, Literary, Talent, Comedy & Branding divisions with a strong focus on Country & Western.

Early clients included Rowan & Martin, Victor Borge, Johnny Cash, Tina Turner, Rosemary Clooney, Liberace, The Doors and Harry Belafonte

APA-Belafonte      APA-JCash   APA-Tina


Beverly Hills
405 South Beverly Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90212
T. 310.888.4200310.888.4200
F. 310.888.4242
New York City
135 West 50th St. 17th floor New York, NY 10020
T. 212.205.4320, 212.205.4320
F. 212.245.5062
3010 Poston Avenue Nashville, TN 37203
T. 615.297.0100, 615.297.0100
F. 615.297.5434
APA-Pacino   Kardashian1  APA-Arnold
Al, Kim & Arnold are just a few of APA’s clients….
Above is a photo of APA’s more recent TenPercenters to include Amir Shahkhalili, Glenn Miller, Seth Glewen, Lindsay Howard, Mike Berkowitz and Rich Cook.
Plus, this time instead of putting the generic phone number for the agency down and having you attempt to get to an agent by getting past the receptionist with an unsolicited phone call, I’ve opted to actually place some of their e-mail addresses (see below)
Roger Vorce, CEO rvorce@apa-agency.com*
Jim Gosnell, Presidentjgosnell@apa-agency.com
David Saunders, VP, Literary dsaunders@apa-agency.com
Lee Dinstman, VP, Literary ldinstman@apa-agency.com

Pamela Wagner pwagner@apa-agency.com*

Josh Humiston jhum@apa-agency.com

Jaime Kelsall jkelsall@apa-agency.com

Matt Ochacher mochacher@apa-agency.com

Danny Robinson drobinson@apa-agency.com

Jackie Miller jmiller@apa-agency.com

Beth Bohn bbohn@apa-agency.com

1: CAA: “Creative Artists Agency”…. http://www.webfilmschool.com/caa-agency-1-contacts-names-numbers/
2: WME: “William Morris Endeavor”… http://www.webfilmschool.com/wme-agency-2-25-contacts-names-numbers/
3. ICM: “International Creative Management”… http://www.webfilmschool.com/icm-agency-3-25-agents-names-numbers/
4. UTA: “United Talent Agency”… http://www.webfilmschool.com/uta-agency-4-30-agents-names-numbers/
…You now have the 5 biggest Hollywood agencies with over 7,000 employees/staff along with many names, addresses. phone numbers and now even some e-mails….
The rest is up to you…
 FS-$89 (2) DSC_8143

Dov S-S Simens / Dean / Hollywood Film Institute

If questions… my NO-BULL BLOG & “Streaming”, “DVD” and “Live” Film Schools are available at www.WebFilmSchool.com.

Happy Filmmaking

Keep Up to date… Join our e-mail list.


 *** NO-BULL *** 

One comment on “APA: AGENCY #5 (20 Agents Names & E-Mails)”

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to go back the prefer?.I’m attempting to to
    find issues to improve my site!I suppose its good enough
    to use some of your ideas!!

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *